Draft Weekend

From Lambeau to Lombardi, Holmgren, McCarthy and LaFleur and from Starr to Favre, Rodgers and now Jordan Love we’re talking Super Bowl Champion Green Bay Packers football. This Packers Forum is the place to talk NFL football and everything Packers. So, pull up a keyboard, make yourself at home and let’s talk some Packers football.

Moderators: NCF, salmar80, BF004, APB, Packfntk

NCF
Reactions:

Draft Weekend

Post by NCF »

How will you spend your days on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday?

Read More. Post Less.

go pak go
Reactions:

Post by go pak go »

My wife and I are seperated to the quarintine so this is a good time to have 3 days of football!!!

Monday - Wednesday: I am going to try and put in 10 hour days because I'm a CPA and those days are still easy but we only have to work 40 hour weeks now!! :banana: My goal is to get 30 hours in by Wednesday so I only need to get 10 hours Thursday and Friday.

Thursday: Want to get off work at 5:00. Get some beers and I am thinking about making some sort of blue cheese dressing burger. Usually I do philly cheesesteaks the first night but the cheese is always more labor.

Friday: I will then switch to pulled pork with coleslaw. I want to work from basically like 10:00 to 2:00 on Friday because I know I will want to look stuff up on Friday morning.

Saturday: Just lounge.

I will be watching the NFLN/ESPN simulcast. The ABC one last year was awful as it was geared towards non-football fans. I will never make that mistake again.

Oh and I will be on here three days straight.
Yoop wrote:
26 May 2021 11:22
could we get some moderation in here to get rid of conspiracy theory's, some in here are trying to have a adult conversation.

NCF
Reactions:

Post by NCF »

I'm thinking Thursday I will keep it simple and just pick up a couple of pizzas.

Friday, slow cooking some ribs.

Saturday, will just be a lay on the couch with some Funyuns kind of day.